Yhdistykset

Sastamalassa toimivat Kokoomus-yhdistykset muodostavat Sastamalan Kokoomuksen jäsenkunnan.

Keikyän Kokoomus

Puheenjohtaja Päivi Pelttari, p. 040 575 1170, paivi.pelttari@sastamala.fi
Sihteeri Samuli Kinnari, p. 045 130 7766, samuli.kinnari@kinnari.fi

Kiikan Kokoomus

Puheenjohtaja Jukka Pusa, 0400 636 113, jukka.pusa@metsatilat.fi

Kiikoisten Kokoomus

Puheenjohtaja Antti Alajoki, p. 050 438 5110, hanna.alajoki@gmail.com
Sihteeri Veikko Ala-Erkkilä, p. 044 512 9299, veikko.alaerkkila@gmail.com

Sastamalan Kokoomusnaiset

Puheenjohtaja Raili Äijälä, p. 0400 232 778, raili@toimikas.fi
Sihteeri Ulla Neronen, p. 0500 239 390, ulla.neronen@kopteri.net

Sastamalan Kokoomusnuoret

Puheenjohtaja Ida Leino, p. 050 323 5693, ida.leino@hotmail.com

Vammalan Kokoomus

Puheenjohtaja Jari Andersson, jari.andersson@sastamala.fi

Ajankohtaista